Contact Us


Our Valued Employees:

Email:  dispatch@rsdelivered.com
314-768-3700
TEAM MEMBER TITLE EXTEMAIL ADDRESS
Alyssa MurphyCustomer Support Rep2450alyssa@rsdelivered.com
Amy PulleyCustomer Support Rep2470amy@rsdelivered.com
Ashley RappCustomer Account Manager2550ashley@rsdelivered.com
Brittany DominguezCustomer Account Manager 2510brittany@rsdelivered.com
Cindy MeyersAccounting2490ap@rsdelivered.com
Jennifer BabbCustomer Account Manager 2480jennifer@rsdelivered.com
Katie ColeLTL Customer Support Rep2420katie@rsdelivered.com
Russ SchultzVice President2400russ@rsdelivered.com
Sami ArmstrongCustomer Support Rep2440sami@rsdelivered.com
Stacey SchultzPresident2530stacey@rsdelivered.com
Tara ArmstrongGeneral Manager2500tara@rsdelivered.com
Tiffany McDanielCustomer Support Rep2560tiffany@rsdelivered.com
Tracy AmelungCustomer Account Manager 2430tracy@rsdelivered.com
Lory WhitleyDirector, Sales & Logistics, Gulf Coastlory@rsdelivered.com